Contact

Branches

National

ASYMCA LOGO 4C BLUE 3

Armed Services YMCA of the USA

National Headquarters
7405 Alban Station Court, Suite B215
Springfield, VA 22150-2318

Call Us Toll Free:1 (800) 597-1260
Fax: 703-455-2181

President | CEO
Mike Landers
Email: mlanders@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 110

Chief Operating Officer
Tom Landwermeyer
Email: tlandwermeyer@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 102

National Board Coordinator | Office Manager
Stephanie Franke
Email: sfranke@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986, ext 104

Controller
Myrna Ramos
Email: mramos@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 105

Director of Marketing | PR | and Social Media
Charlotte Caldwell
Email: ccaldwell@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 112

Director of Human Resources
Kema Luis
Email: kluis@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 101

Director of Financial Development
Jonsie Stone
Email: jstone@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 115

Director of Programs | Operation Kid Comfort Coordinator
Giselle Schneider
Email: gschneider@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 116

Assistant Controller
Rose Jeerakul
Email: rjeerakul@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 103

Military Outreach Initiative Representative
Ashby Collins
Email: acollins@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 107

Military Outreach Initiative Representative
Laura Kurth
Email: lkurth@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 100

Website Administrator
Charlotte Caldwell
Email: ccaldwell@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 112