National Staff

 HQ-staff
Armed Services YMCA of the USA
National Headquarters
7405 Alban Station Court, Suite B215
Springfield, VA 22150-2318 
Call Us Toll Free: (800) 597-1260
Fax: 703-455-2181
 

President | CEO
Mike Landers
E-mail: mlanders@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 110

 

Chief Operating Officer
Tom Landwermeyer
E-mail: tlandwermeyer@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 102
Fax: 703-455-2181

 

Controller
Myrna Ramos
E-mail: mramos@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 105

 

Director of Marketing | PR | and Social Media
Charlotte Caldwell
Email: ccaldwell@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 112
Fax: 703-455-2181

 

Director of Human Resources
Karyn Schneider, PHR
E-mail: kschneider@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 101

 

Director of Financial Development
Jonsie Stone
E-mail: jstone@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 115

 

Operation Kid Comfort | Military Family Month Coordinator

Giselle Schneider
E-mail: gschneider@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 116

 

Staff Accountant | Assistant Controller

Rose Jeerakul
E-mail: rjeerakul@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 103

 

Office Manager | National Board Coordinator

Darline Goyea

Email:dgoyea@asymca.org

Phone: 703 455 3986 Ext 104

 

Military Outreach Initiative Representative (Private Fitness Requests for the YMCA | DoD)*
Ashby Collins
E-mail: acollins@asymca.org
Phone:  (703) 455-3986 x 107

*Due to the high volume of requests, please  read this YMCA | DoD program information.

 

Military Outreach Initiative Representative (YMCA Membership Requests  for the YMCA| DoD)*
Laura Kurth
E-mail: lkurth@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 100

*Due to the high volume of requests, please read this YMCA | DoD program information.

 

Website Administrator
Charlotte Caldwell
Email: ccaldwell@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 112
Fax: 703-455-2181