National Staff

 ASYMCA LOGO 4C BLUE 3
Armed Services YMCA of the USA
National Headquarters
7405 Alban Station Court, Suite B215
Springfield, VA 22150-2318 
Call Us Toll Free: (800) 597-1260
Fax: 703-455-2181
 

President | CEO
William D. French
E-mail: wfrench@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 110

 

Chief Operating Officer
Tom Landwermeyer
E-mail: tlandwermeyer@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 102

 

Donald H. Kandel
Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: dkandel@asymca.org
Phone 
(703) 455-3986 x 103

 

Controller
Myrna Ramos
E-mail: mramos@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 105

 

Executive VP of Development and Communications
Sharon Gleason
E-mail: sgleason@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 116

 

VP of Marketing and Communications
Chris Haley
E-mail: chaley@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 112

 

Director of Human Resources
Kema Luis
E-mail: kluis@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 101

 

Military Outreach Initiative Representative (Private Fitness Requests for the YMCA | DoD)*
Ashby Collins
E-mail: acollins@asymca.org
Phone:  (703) 455-3986 x 107

*Due to the high volume of requests, please read this YMCA | DoD program information.

 

Military Outreach Initiative Representative (YMCA Membership Requests  for the YMCA| DoD)*
Dess Vince Cruz
E-mail: dvincecruz@asymca.org
Phone: (703) 455-3986 x 100

*Due to the high volume of requests, please read this YMCA | DoD program information.

 

Website Administrator
Contact Chris Haley