Armed Services YMCA

ARMED SERVICES YMCA OF CAMP PENDLETON

WHO WE ARE
The Armed Services YMCA Camp Pendleton has served the military community for the past 78 years, providing services for junior enlisted military members and their families that increase their quality of life, strengthen family bonds, and reduce the stresses of military life. We accomplish this by providing a number of dynamic programs and events that focus on educational, emotional, and financial support. The ASYMCA is committed to promoting its goal of strengthening military families.

MEET OUR STAFF


 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Samantha-1


Samantha Holt,

Executive Director

sholt@asymca.org

Shela-1
Shela Bularan,

Director of Finance and HR

sbularan@asymca.org 

Audrey-1
Audrey Rogal,

Director of Donor Relations

arogal@asymca.org 


Maxine-1

Maxine Langdon,
Event and Marketing Manager

mlangdon@asymca.org 

 

Megan


Megan Martinez,

Program Director

mmartinez@asymca.org 

 

Coming Soon-1


Esmeralda Carranza,

Office Manager

ecarranza@asymca.org 

MEET OUR BOARD


 

BOARD OFFICERS

Steve Steve Browne, Chair 

Ralph Ralph Sanchez, Vice Chair 

Liz Liz Rhea, Secretary

Jeff Jeff Trotter, Treasurer

Todd Todd Kern, Parliamentarian

 

BOARD STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

George B George Brown, Governance Committee Chair

Bev Beverley Mason, Finance Committee Chair

Coming Soon Dawn Baker, Communication and Development Committee Chair

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Jess Jess Bressi 

Coming Soon Alice Brewer

Kevin B Kevin Brewer  

Peter Peter Burggren

Coming Soon Dean Lewis  

Kevin M Kevin Muldoon 

Cliff Clifford Myers

Judge R Judge John Ryan

Forrest Smith

D_Y-Mark_W-01-1 Mark Wernig

 

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Mike G Michael Gleason

 

George Y George Young