Armed Services YMCA

ARMED SERVICES YMCA OF CAMP PENDLETON

WHO WE ARE
The Armed Services YMCA Camp Pendleton has served the military community for the past 76 years, providing services for junior enlisted military members and their families that increase their quality of life, strengthen family bonds, and reduce the stresses of military life. We accomplish this by providing a number of dynamic programs and events that focus on educational, emotional, and financial support. The ASYMCA is committed to promoting its goal of strengthening military families.

 

Donate-icon

Volunteer

volunteer-icon

Careers

access-programs-icon

Donate

MEET OUR STAFF


 

Administrative Staff


Samantha Holt,
Executive Director
sholt@asymca.org

 


Shela Bularan,
Director of Finance and HR
sbularan@asymca.org 

 

Maria
Maria Paige,
Director of Programs
mpaige@asymca.org 

 

Elvira
Elvira Martinez,
Special Events and Marketing Manager
emartinez@asymca.org 

 

Audrey-1
Audrey Rogal,
Grant Manager
arogal@asymca.org 

 

Maxine-1


Maxine Langdon,
Office Manager
mlangdon@asymca.org 

MEET OUR BOARD


 

Board Officers

Cliff Cliff Myers, Chair (2016-2020) 

Coming Soon Dawn Baker, Vice Chair (2015-2019)

Liz Liz Rhea, Secretary (2015-2019)

Mike F Mike Fleming, Treasurer (2016-2020)

Ralph Ralph Sanchez, Parliamentarian (2017-2021)

 

Board Standing Committee Chairs

George B George Brown, Governance Committee Chair (2018-2022)

Steve Steve Browne, Finance Committee Chair (2018-2022)

Peter Peter Burggren, Financial Development Committee Chair (2015-2019)

 

Board Members

Jess Jess Bressi (2017-2021)

Kevin B Kevin Brewer (2017-2021)

Mike G Michael Gleason (2010-2021)

Todd Todd Kern (2019-2023)

Coming Soon Dean Lewis (2018-2022)

Bev Beverley Mason (2019-2023)

Kevin M Kevin Muldoon (2019-2023)

Jeff Jeff Trotter (2018-2022)

Judge R Judge John Ryan (2016-2020)

George Y George Young (2015-2019)